MANNSCHAFTEN

1. Herrenmannschaft

Sergio Prior (Capt.)

Sven Ewen (Co-Cpt.)

Moritz Castor

Felix Dupont

Jannick Nimmesgern

Oliver Demetz

Andreas Wintrich

Sebastian Michels

Niklas Holmann-Sörensen

Utto Huber

Dominic Ladwein

Volker Schmitt

Julius Krevet

2. Herrenmannschaft

Andreas Schwinn (Cpt.)
Mobil: 0171 – 3303228
Mail: andreas.schwinn@saar-fv.de

Dirk Sieren (Co-Cpt.)
Mail: dirk.sieren@zuerich.de

Herren AK30

Dominic Ladwein (Cpt.)
Mobil: 0151 – 25330982
Mail: info@domiziel4life.de

Felix Dupont (Co-Cpt.)
Mobil: 0170 – 8135243
Mail: felix.dupont@web.de

Herren AK50

Bernd Hacker (Cpt.)
Mobil: 0171 – 6511940
Mail: bernd.hacker@dvag.de

Helmut Flesch (Co-Cpt.)
Mobil: 0172 – 687661
Mail: schmierstofftechnik@t-online.de

Herren AK65

Gregor Michalik (Cpt.)
Mobil: 0171 – 2138059
Mail: gmichalik@superkabel.de

Engelbert Naumann (Co-Cpt.)
Mobil: 0151 – 18136190
Mail: engelbert.naumann@marpingen.info