MANNSCHAFTEN

1. Herrenmannschaft

Sergio Prior
(Captain)

Sven Ewen
(Co-Captain)

Moritz Castor

Felix Dupont

Jannick Nimmesgern

Oliver Demetz

Andreas Wintrich

Sebastian Michels

Niklas Holmann-Sörensen

Utto Huber

Dominic Ladwein

Volker Schmitt

Julius Krevet

2. Herrenmannschaft

Captain

Andreas Schwinn
Mobil: 0171 – 3303228
Mail: andreas.schwinn@saar-fv.de

Co-Captain

Dirk Sieren
Mail: dirk.sieren@zuerich.de

Herren AK30

Captain

Dominic Ladwein
Mobil: 0151 – 25330982
Mail: info@domiziel4life.de

Co-Captain

Felix Dupont
Mobil: 0170 – 8135243
Mail: felix.dupont@web.de

Herren AK50

Captain

Heribert Jung
Mobil: 0173 – 4545869
Mail: heribertjung@kabelmail.de

Co-Captain

Wolfgang Morgenstern
Mobil: 0172 – 7447440
Mail: morgenstern@oprandi.de

Herren AK65

Captain

Gregor Michalik
Mobil: 0171 – 2138059
Mail: gmichalik@superkabel.de

Co-Captain

Engelbert Naumann
Mobil: 0151 – 18136190
Mail: engelbert.naumann@marpingen.info